For important information and updates on COVID-19, please click here.

Our People

We’re not just insurance experts; we’re business experts. We know what you’re going through because we’ve been there. From a biotech entrepreneur, to a certified pilot, to a construction firm executive, to a licensed engineer, our team has far more real-world experience in our clients’ industries than most other brokerages and consulting firms can offer.

Learn more about our executives and professionals below, and reach out to any one of us at any time to discuss how we can help your business.

Corporate Office

Michael Tiagwad

President & Chief Executive Officer

mtiagwad@connerstrong.com

John F. Muscella, CPA

Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer

jmuscella@connerstrong.com

Susan D. Hudson

Managing Director

shudson@connerstrong.com

Heather A. Steinmiller

Managing Director, Claims & General Counsel

hsteinmiller@connerstrong.com

Jack Tarditi, MBA, FLMI, LUTCF

Managing Director, Business Development Executive

jtarditi@connerstrong.com

Thomas Trullinger

Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions

ttrullinger@connerstrong.com

Alexis C. Wolfson

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

awolfson@connerstrong.com

Anil Jampana

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

ajampana@connerstrong.com

Karen R. Wallace

Vice President, Marketing Director

kwallace@connerstrong.com

Brett Tiagwad

Vice President of Sales & Business Operations

btiagwad@connerstrong.com

Property and Casualty

Terrence J. Tracy, CPA

Managing Director, Major Accounts, Practice Leader

ttracy@connerstrong.com

Frank C. Proctor

Managing Director, Business Development

fproctor@connerstrong.com

Daniel S. Brettler

Managing Director, Life Science and Technology Co-Practice Leader

dbrettler@connerstrong.com

Timothy J. Gosnear, CPCU, AU

Managing Director, Major Accounts

tgosnear@connerstrong.com

Harry R. Johnson, CPCU

Managing Director, Major Accounts, Construction Practice Leader

hjohnson@connerstrong.com

Franz Wagner

Managing Director, Major Accounts

fwagner@connerstrong.com

Eric Dezii

Senior Vice President, Director Production Support Group

edezii@connerstrong.com

Justin R. Ackerman, CLCS, CISR

Senior Vice President, Business Development Executive

jackerman@connerstrong.com

Edward Hanna

VP, Enterprise Risk Management Practice Leader, Senior Account Executive

ehanna@connerstrong.com

Geraldine A. Henley, ARM, AIC

Senior Vice President, Claim Services Director

ghenley@connerstrong.com

Joe Hrubash

Senior Vice President, Senior Account Executive

jhrubash@connerstrong.com

Roger Ladda, ARM

Senior Vice President, Alternative Risk & Captive Practice Leader

rladda@connerstrong.com

Jim McGlynn

Senior Vice President, Senior Account Executive

jmcglynn@connerstrong.com

Lewy W. Scanlon, ARM, CPA, CRIS

Senior Vice President, Senior Account Executive

lscanlon@connerstrong.com

Travis Shaffer

Senior Vice President, Surety Manager, Construction Practice Group

tshaffer@connerstrong.com

Colleen Vallen

Senior Vice President, Forensic Services Practice Leader

cvallen@connerstrong.com

Monica Attanasi-Schultz

Vice President, National Property Practice Leader

mattanasi-schultz@connerstrong.com

Michael C. Avalone, CIC, CRM

Vice President, Governmental Risk Management Practice Leader

mavalone@connerstrong.com

Bradford Barron

Vice President, Deputy General Counsel

bbarron@connerstrong.com

Anthony Bellucci

Vice President, Senior Claims Consultant

abellucci@connerstrong.com

Kenneth M. Bogdan, CSP

Vice President, Private Sector Director

kbogdan@connerstrong.com

Kevin J. Boyle

Vice President, Account Executive

kboyle@connerstrong.com

Edward Cooney

Vice President, Account Executive, Underwriting Manager

ecooney@connerstrong.com

Christopher Grosso

Vice President, Senior Claim Consultant

cgrosso@connerstrong.com

Eric Kaspin

Vice President, Senior Account Executive

ekaspin@connerstrong.com

David Santucci

Director of Private Client Group

dsantucci@connerstrong.com

Alfred Kirk

Vice President, Account Executive

akirk@connerstrong.com

Michelle Leighton

Vice President, Senior Claims Consultant

mleighton@connerstrong.com

Tayler Lindeman, ARM

Vice President, Account Executive

tlindeman@connerstrong.com

John Linden

Vice President, Account Executive

jlinden@connerstrong.com

Joseph McGettigan

Vice President, Senior Risk Control Consultant

jmcgettigan@connerstrong.com

Tracy Noone, CPCU, CRIS, ARM, AIS

Vice President, Technical Development Manager

tnoone@connerstrong.com

Mary Anne Sander

Vice President, Senior Account Executive

msander@connerstrong.com

Matthew Smyth

Vice President, Senior Account Executive

msmyth@connerstrong.com

Andrew Wagner

Vice President, Senior Account Executive

awagner@connerstrong.com

Matthew Walsh

Vice President, Account Executive

mwalsh@connerstrong.com

Kathleen Wyatt

Vice President, Senior Account Executive

kwyatt@connerstrong.com

Eric Voight

Vice President, Assistant Director

evoight@connerstrong.com

Employee Benefits

Joseph M. DiBella

Managing Director, Executive Vice President, National Health & Benefits Practice Leader

jdibella@connerstrong.com

Tammy L. Brown

Managing Director, Practice Leader

tbrown@connerstrong.com

Scott Davenport, REBC, CEBS

Managing Director, Public Entity & HIF Practice Leader

sdavenport@connerstrong.com

Kristine Klepper, CEBS

Managing Director, Practice Leader

kklepper@connerstrong.com

Phyllis M. Saraceni, Esquire

Managing Director, Compliance & Audit Practice Leader

psaraceni@connerstrong.com

Colleen Davenport

Senior Vice President, Practice Leader

cdavenport@connerstrong.com

Peter Abitanto, RHU

Senior Vice President, Senior Consultant

pabitanto@connerstrong.com

Michael Dentner

Senior Vice President, Senior Consultant

mdentner@connerstron.com

John E. Lajewski

Senior Vice President, Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

jlajewski@connerstrong.com

Raymond O. Burke

Vice President, Employee Benefits Captive Manager

rburke@connerstrong.com

Diane Peterson

Senior Vice President, Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

dpeterson@connerstrong.com

Karen M. Kidd

Vice President, Director of Benefits Operations

kkidd@connerstrong.com

Michael Hanley, GBDS

Vice President, Senior Consultant

mhanley@connerstrong.com

Renee Vojtko

Vice President, Consultant

rvojtko@connerstrong.com

Brandon Lodics

Vice President, Consultant

blodics@connerstrong.com

Producers

Sean Critchley, Esquire

Senior Vice President, Business Development Executive

scritchley@connerstrong.com

James M. Hanrahan

Senior Vice President, Business Development Executive

jhanrahan@connerstrong.com

Glenn Mekles

Senior Vice President, Business Development Executive

gmekles@connerstrong.com

Matthew Tiagwad

Senior Vice President, Business Development Executive

mctiagwad@connerstrong.com

Alexander F. Buzbee

Business Development Executive

abuzbee@connerstrong.com

Anthony Cirillo

Business Development Executive

acirillo@connerstrong.com

Diane DiFrancesco

Business Development Executive

ddifrancesco@connerstrong.com

Patrick Dillon

Business Development Executive

pdillon@connerstrong.com

Jason Edelman

Vice President, HIF Business Development Executive

jedelman@connerstrong.com

Dylan Lomax

Business Development Executive

dlomax@connerstrong.com

Christopher Stone

Business Development Executive

cstone@connerstrong.com

Robert F. Weil

Business Development Executive

rweil@connerstrong.com